Slide 1 Slide 2 Slide 3 Slide 4 Slide 5


vcom-slider-logo


RIGHT TIME. RIGHT PLACE.


vcom-slider-logo


Combining the right people with the right products.


Receptions. Shows. Parties. Galas.

RIGHT TIME. RIGHT PLACE.

We offer an entire spectrum
of communication channels without compromises

From classic press and media work for products, brands and companies in the luxury, fashion and lifestyle sector to strategic Public Relations, image consulting, creative organisation and implementation of unique events.

V.Communication provides your brand with individuality, inspires emotions and establishes the ideal platform for increasing brand awareness. Our strengths include reliability, sustainability, impulsivity and most importantly an in-depth knowledge of the luxury market.

Combining the right people with the right products
is the core strength of V.Communication

Services

Products. Brands. Companies. Image. PR. Online.
Social Media. Events. Celebrities. Contacts.

V.COMMUNICATION stands for the whole spectrum of communication. We offer classic press- and public relations work for products, brands and companies as well as strategic PR- and image-consulting and the organisation of high class events.

References

Clients and Projects

VANESSA AND NORA

chicks_isolated

Two minds, one mission.

Vanessa Losch founded V.COMMUNICATION in October 2007. After starting her career at one of Germanys leading communication agencies Schoeller & von Rehlingen PR, she was appointed Head of PR & Marketing at the German luxury fashion and design house BALDESSARINI.

Nora Rochlitzer recently became partner of V.COMMUNICATION. She worked as PR Consultant at HUGO BOSS and later as PR Director at fashion houses like Wolfgang Joop’s WUNDERKIND, Michael MICHALSKY and at the Swiss accessories brand NAVYBOOT. V.COMMUNICATION provides strategic communication expertise that has a meaningful impact on the visibility, promotion, and long-term development of a lifestyle brand/company through innovative and effective PR and event planning including VIP wardrobing and celebrity booking.

Contact

V.COMMUNICATION GmbH
Office Munich · Theresienstraße 33 · 80333 Munich
Office Berlin · Torstraße 114 · 10119 Berlin
Phone: +49 (0) 89 46 22 46 333 · Fax: +49 (0)89 46 22 46 332
Email: v@v-communication.de
 
 

Send us a message

Send us an e-mail and we will get back to you within 24 hours.

* = required field

Slide 1 Slide 2 Slide 3 Slide 4 Slide 5


vcom-slider-logo


RIGHT TIME. RIGHT PLACE.


vcom-slider-logo


Combining the right people with the right products.


Receptions. Shows. Parties. Galas.

RIGHT TIME. RIGHT PLACE.

We offer an entire spectrum
of communication channels without compromises

Die richtigen Menschen mit den richtigen Produkten zusammenzubringen – das ist Kernkompetenz von V.COMMUNICATION. Unsere Stärken liegen in Impulsivität, Ideenreichtum, Wahrhaftigkeit – und vor allem: im Sinn für Luxus. V.COMMUNICATION verleiht Marken Individualität, weckt Emotionen und schafft die ideale Plattform zur Steigerung ihres Bekanntheitsgrades.

Combining the right people with the right products
is the core strength of V.Communication

Leistungen

Produkte. Marken. Unternehmen. Image. PR. Online.
Social Media. Events. Celebrities. Kontakte.

Es gibt unendlich viele Kommunikationswege. V.COMMUNICATION nutzt sie alle, ohne Kompromisse. Von klassischer Presse- und Medienarbeit für Produkte, Marken und Unternehmen im Luxus-, Mode- und Lifestylebereich über strategische PR- und Imageberatung bis hin zur kreativen Konzeption und Realisierung von einzigartigen Events.

Referenzen

Clients and Projects

VANESSA AND NORA

chicks_isolated

Two minds, one mission.

Vanessa Losch gründete V.COMMUNICATION im Oktober 2007. Nach ihrem Einstieg als PR-Beraterin bei der renommierten Agentur Schoeller & von Rehlingen PR war sie beim deutschen Luxus-, Mode- und Designerlabel Baldessarini als Head of PR & Marketing tätig.

Seit Kurzem ist Nora Rochlitzer Partner von V.COMMUNICATION. Als PR Consultant arbeitete sie für HUGO BOSS und später als PR Director für Modehäuser wie Wolfgang Joops WUNDERKIND, Michael MICHALSKY und die Schweizer Accessoire Marke NAVYBOOT. V.COMMUNICATION bietet Erfahrungen in strategischer Kommunikation, die großen Einfluss auf die Wahrnehmung, die Bekanntheit und die langfristige Entwicklung einer Lifestyle Marke oder eines Unternehmens nimmt. Durch innovative und effektive PR und Eventplanung, inklusive VIP Dressing, werden so Image und Brandbildung gestärkt.

Kontakt

V.COMMUNICATION GmbH
Büro München · Theresienstraße 33 · 80333 München
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 46 22 46 333 · Telefax: +49 (0)89 46 22 46 332
Büro Berlin · Torstraße 114 · 10119 Berlin
Telefon: +49 (0) 30 31 80 1695 
Email: v@v-communication.com
 
 
 
 
 

Send us a message

Send us an e-mail and we will get back to you within 24 hours.

* = required field